Latest Products http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:09:02 +0530 en-us http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in Office Reception Counter http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/office-reception-counter-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/office-reception-counter-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy design Easy to install Perfect strength Specifications : Widely used at various offices' reception Available in different sizes as per clients' requirements Office Table http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/office-table-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/office-table-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Perfect design Highly durable Excellent strength Specifications : Widely used at various offices Available in different sizes as per clients' requirement Office Workstation http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/office-workstation-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/office-workstation-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Beautifully designed Easy to use Lightweight Specifications : Widely used at various offices Available in different sizes as per clients' requirements Hospital Reception Counter http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/hospital-reception-counter-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/hospital-reception-counter-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Stylish look Crack resistance Elegant design Specifications : Widely used at various hospitals' reception Available in different sizes as per clients' requirements Steel Lab Storage Cabinet http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/steel-lab-storage-cabinet-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/steel-lab-storage-cabinet-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy installation Wide storage space Durable finish standard Description : Widely used in various hospitals' lab to store various equipment Finely manufactured using the best quality steel material Hotel Reception Counter http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/hotel-reception-counter-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/hotel-reception-counter-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Widely used at various hotels' reception Available in different sizes as per clients' requirements Features : Smooth edges Optimum strength Easy to install Dining Chair http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/dining-chair-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/dining-chair-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Elegant design Stylish & trendy Attractive pattern  Description : Available in various elegant designs as per clients' requirements Wooden Dining Table Set http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Wooden Dining Table Set across the boundaries. Designer Dining Table Set http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/designer-dining-table-set-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/designer-dining-table-set-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Designer Dining Table Sets we deliver are manufactured using a variety of materials like wood, glass, fabrics (for seat cushions), etc. Our chairs of our Designer Dining Table Sets are comfortable to sit and spacious as well.   Features : Captivating look Fine finish Elegant design Dining Table http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/dining-table-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/dining-table-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Wooden Double Beds http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-double-beds-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-double-beds-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High strength Attractive design  Long service life Description : Available in various attractive designs as per clients' requirements Wooden Cabinet http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-cabinet-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-cabinet-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Lightweight Eye-catchy looks User friendly  Description : Available in different sizes as per clients' requirements Dark Brown Wooden Cupboard http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/dark-brown-wooden-cupboard-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/dark-brown-wooden-cupboard-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust construction Fine finish Smooth edges Description : Widely used for storing various things Available in various sizes as per clients' requirements Light Brown Wooden Cupboard http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/light-brown-wooden-cupboard-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/light-brown-wooden-cupboard-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Scratch proof Precisely designed Elegant looks Description : Available in various sizes as per clients' requirements Wooden Chair http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-chair-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-chair-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame. We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Office Wall Cabinet http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/office-wall-cabinet-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/office-wall-cabinet-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Light in weight Neat finish Unique design Description : Widely used at various offices for storing the files and other documents in a safe manner Available in different sizes as per clients' requirements Wooden Sofa http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-sofa-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-sofa-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Gujarat(India). Wooden Sofa Set http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-sofa-set-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-sofa-set-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Highly comfortable Perfect finish Artistic looks Description : Available in different designs as per clients' requirements Wooden Table http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-table-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-table-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. We inspect each and every element of the raw material that that helps us in delivering qualitative products. Under the vigil supervision of professionals, we conduct quality examinations to ensure that the range is free from defects. Designer Wooden Door http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/designer-wooden-door-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/designer-wooden-door-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : User friendly   Trendy pattern Lightweight Description : Available in various elegant designs as per clients' requirements Fancy Wooden Door http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/fancy-wooden-door-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/fancy-wooden-door-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Fancy Wooden Door in the national market. Wooden Main Door http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-main-door-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-main-door-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Gujarat(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Commercial Door http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/commercial-door-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/commercial-door-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdiness Impeccable finish Highly durable Description : Widely used at various hospitals Finely polished using the best quality material Hotel Room Door http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/hotel-room-door-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/hotel-room-door-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Perfectly polished Sturdy built Optimum strength Description : Finely polished using the best quality material Glass Door http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/glass-door-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/glass-door-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Gujarat(India). Casement Window http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/casement-window-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/casement-window-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Lightweight High strength User friendly  Description : A casement is a window that is attached to its frame by one or more hinges. Wooden Window http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-window-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/wooden-window-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Attractive design Perfect strength Finely polished Description : Perfectly polished using the best quality material Aluminium Partitions http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/aluminium-partitions-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/aluminium-partitions-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy built Optimum strength Corrosion proof Description : Available in different sizes as per clients' requirements Bathroom Shower Cabin http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/bathroom-shower-cabin-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/bathroom-shower-cabin-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. With the assistance of our hardworking team, we are able to offer a wide range of quality Bathroom Shower Cabin. Modular Ceilings http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/modular-ceilings-supplier.htm http://www.dhanjiandsons.co.in/modular-ceilings-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Gujarat(India) and offering the best deals.